Smith County is one of 82 counties in Mississippi.The county is served by several courts. 2. A Smith County district court judge denied a plea deal of a man who is accused of running over a Smith County Sheriff’s Office deputy’s leg with his … Hon. Judge Craig Towson. Her experience, training, and past uniquely qualify her to be a criminal court judge. Victor Blake McKinney; Court Schedule Wednesday 9:00 a.m. Town of Marion 10:30 a.m. Civil Cases 1:30 p.m. County Traffic Thursday 9:00 a.m Trooper Tickets 1:30 p.m. ↑Texas Courts Online, "State District Courts by County," January 2008 ↑ Deaf Smith County, Texas, "222nd District" ↑ 3.0 3.1 3.2 The University of Texas at Austin: Texas Politics, "Winning Public Office: General Elections and Special Elections," January 29, 2014 ↑ Texas Election Code, "Title 10, Sec. The Twelfth Judicial District is complemented with fifteen Magisterial District Judges, each covering a portion of the County of Dauphin. 415th District Court. Elect Democrat Lakesha Smith FOR JUDGE 213TH DISTRICT COURT Elect Democrat Lakesha Smith FOR JUDGE 213TH DISTRICT COURT Bringing perspective and life experience to the bench. The county is governed by a commissioners court, made up of four members elected from single-member districts and a county judge elected at-large. Judicial Record Search Access Judicial Records. The 13th Chancery District has jurisdiction over disputes in matters involving equity; domestic matters including adoptions, custody disputes and divorces; guardianships; sanity hearings; wills; and challenges to constitutionality of state laws.. 43rd District Court. The Magisterial District Judge System has a $7.3 million budget, 90 employees, processes 100,000 cases each year, and realizes revenue of … In the Republican primary runoff, Jackson got 55% of the vote, compared to 45% for Jarad Kent. Here to […] Individual Warrants (1st & 3rd) Town of Saltville (2nd & 4th) 10:30 a.m. VASAP/Probation Cases (1st) Town of … Judgeship 2017-present District Court Judge, 1st Judicial District Fillmore, Gage, Jefferson, Johnson, Nemaha, Otoe, Pawnee, Richardson, Saline, and Thayer counties Experience 2015-2017 General Counsel, Executive Staff Member, Appeals Board Member Nebraska Department of Correctional Services 2007-2015 Johnson County Attorney 2004-2005 Deputy Johnson County Attorney Johnson District Courts 9. Lakesha Smith is ready to be your judge for the 213th District Court. Judge Graham Quisenberry. Travis B. Lee; Hon. The presiding judge has primary responsibility for overseeing the delivery of county court services within the geographical area of the judicial district. The county has 1,170 miles – about the distance from Tyler, Texas to Paradise, Nevada -- of roads it maintains. 1. Judges. Smith County ranks 10th in the State of Texas for road miles. Austin Reeve Jackson has won the race for Smith County’s 114th District Court. Felonies & Misdemeanors Friday 9:00 a.m. Ct. R. § 6-1459. Presiding judges.) Judge Jennifer R. Dusing 6025 Rogers Lane Suite 349 Burlington, Kentucky 41005 Phone (859) 448-2944 Fax (859) 448-2945: District Court Judge : Judge Marcia Thomas 6025 Rogers Lane Suite 276 Burlington, Kentucky 41005 Phone (859) 817-5830 Fax (859) 817-5896 : District Court Judge : Judge Jeffrey Smith 1. (See Neb. County Jobs View Openings. Eric R. Thiessen, Chief Judge; Hon. 43rd District Court; 415th District Court; Agendas & Minutes Follow Our Meetings.